Rent a home or own a home which is better. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Home is the best living place; it may be rent or own. Some believers believe that rent a home is better than own a home but others say not. Since both points have some advantages and some disadvantages, I will discuss both points of view and will give me my own opinion. On the one hand, rent a home have some advantages like there is no extra problem with it. For example, you don't need to face any problem if need to fixed anything, all problem will be solved by the owner. Although, nowadays rent is too high but you don't need to face any other problem rather than rent. Although rent a home have some advantages, they also have some drawbacks. The main problem is rent is going to high every year which have no limit. Rent a house is not a permanent thing so if you want to do any activities you unable to do like if you want to do gardening you can't do it or you need permission from your homeowner. Also, if you have a car then you need to pay extra for parking and all payment and bill will be increased yearly. On the other hand, owning a home is luck because nowadays own a house is a dream for every person. Although it is a dream, they have some advantages and some disadvantages. To own a home, you need to pay tax and update your papers regularly with the government it is not a small matter. Although owning a home does not have any rent but it has a lot of different paperwork and taxes. For example, there are home tax, land tax, income tax, yearly tax and other paperwork need to do regularly. Some people think those are a problem to do. Also have some problem like when government work for road, drain or any other electronic or water problem then-owner need to observe everything. Those problems can happen under their own home which needs to fixed by the owner. In conclusion, I would like to say, both rent and own a home have advantages and disadvantages. But since day-by-day rent is increasing too high in a near future it will a big problem for everyone to who rent a house. Although owning a house has some disadvantages but for a long time, the sweet house is a dream for every people where can do anything without any permission and permanently. So, in my opinion, owning a home is better than renting a home.