Computer based IELTS or paper based IELTS which one is so easy and comfortable. Please discuss both and give your own opinion.

IELTS is the most essential part to go abroad. If anyone wants to go abroad for higher study or immigration, they need to complete IELTS, which may be in academic or general, it depends on institute. IELTS takes in two-way, paper-based and computer-based. In my opinion, both ways will be comfortable, it depends on the student. First, I will discuss the similarity and dissimilarity of computer-based and paper-based IELTS. However, although each based exam is in 4 modules, a computer-based exam is held in computer and paper-based exam is held in a paper. For example, in the computer-based exam, your questions will be given under computer program. Moreover, since the speaking test could not be done on the computer so both speaking test in physically. Secondly, nowadays I am going to discuss some advantage and drawback. Paper-based exam held in a paper so you need to practice it under paper but computer-based exam needs to practice in a computer so it will be harmful for human. For example, if anyone practices under computer then it effects on their body, especially in eyes. However, although nowadays people are comfortable to use the device and, in a computer, -based exam, underwriting module it gives examine some benefit. Furthermore, a computer-based exam needs 5 days to get a result where paper-based exam needs 14 days to get a result. In conclusion, I would like to say, both paper-based and computer-based have some advantage, drawback and some dis-similarity, so it depends on a student to choose. Furthermore, although each based result is granted everywhere, so it is no matter which based exam student will attend.