Scientists have been warming for many years about protecting the environment and that peoe most limit the use 9f energy in their daily lives despite warmings many people donot do so. What are the reson for the risk who can people be increased to protect the environment.

In the modern era, technology impact on the environment and it is increasing the pollution day by day. Scientists have been alarming the atmosphere threat from several years as proponents most use of electricity in their daily life. There are numerous reasons behind this such as modern era develop the technological needs and they use more or more machines and granders. Firstly, nowadays, masses use the technical things because they want to the luxury things such as air conditioners. To explain it, in these days, earth temperature very high as global warming create the climate problems and individuals can not adjust in temperature so air conditioner demands are increasing day by day. Secondly, modern proponents mostly use the electronic things in kitchens such as machines and granders so people donot like work manually and they donot waste their own energy. To explain it, in these days, human want to work as soon as beacuse they have shortage of time and they become lazy. Finally, a few proponents make a myth and this energy donot effect on the atmosphere. They think that man have a every solutions regarding climate problems. Furthermore, researchers have been warming regarding climate threats and government should be established the strict rules and government make a rule about limit to use of sources. If people donot follow and they will pay fine. In addition, government should be organised the alerting programs and they do awar regarding climate such as growing trees. Last but not least, government should be reduced the high panalities and take the restrictions. To conclude, people use the all electronics things in a limit because environment is a necessary thing we live in climate. They will understand this things and they make a save atmosphere.