water supply system australia

the general idea about this representation is the description of water supply system in australia it begins with a dam or a resevoir in which pure water is collected and stored from where the pure water is supplied to the city which includes households, factories and shops the rain water from city drains in the river the waste from dams/storage and the city is recycled in the water treatment plant which helps in conserving the ecosystems and maintains a constant renewal og the countries water supply the redirection of storm water into the rivers proves that country has a good drainage system which plays a major role in preventing floods and avoiding areas of stangnant pools which have been known to be primary areas of vector breeding which results in the spread of deadly diseases the water suppply system of australia not only maintains a good livelihood and an ecosystem whithout problems of water scarcities but also maintains cleanliness and hygiene. the australian water supply system is self sufficient and will remain so in the near future to see