more and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work

Currently, the discourse regarding the future of agriculture is increasingly topical. Many people argue that the plethora of farmer decensdences tend to take another profession and start to migrate to urban areas for searching new jobs. I will demonstrate the main problem of the condition mentioned and propose the solutions. The prominent consequences of this situation is that the farmer generations would be disappeared significantly due to the fact that the least job opportunity in the rural areas. This is to say that, the numerous young people who come from farmer background would leave their villages in order to find a better life in a city. As a result, the country will loose its resourses that include food stocks. For instance, in the early 90s, Myanmar had become a country with the highest rice production in the world. After several decades, this nations loose its achievenment because an enormous number of youths prefer to work in a clerical job after they graduated from tertiary educations. The most viable solution of the fallen of crop employees numbers is that governments ought to develop a new regulation that could boost the farmers life qualities. In other words governments as a power regulator have to give the equal price rates of the crop products that is determined by distributors and fertilizer produsers in last decades. As an illustration, the vast majority of Indonesian farmers do not have any legitimations to push the buyers who are a price regulator. Mostly, they will upgrade the price of commodities and, in the meantime, suddently they can omit it that accounts for over 100 per cent. In conclusion, the problem of the relocation of farmer generations is that the lack of job opportunities and the least of the economic conditions in the rural areas. So that, governments should provide a new law that is stand on the farmers sides.