Some people believe that educational qualification always bring success, while other disagree.

Many people trust that teaching in school is very important to achive goal. As it learn only book skill. However, this essay in favour of those who support the graduation passout is not key of success in their life because it is not teach any other skill. Firstly, major number of people think about education is main step of success. So this side is teaching only paper base idea not successful idea. Books have limited number of life learning lessons avilable. Educational degree has give only skill related knowledge for professional. Notebook tutorial is tech exactly as written in pages. For example, research of 2016 in Indian Institute Of Technology Mumbai shows the who are smart in education and got highest number in graduation are 5% success in their life. This side is not very clear to achive goal in life easily only notebook knowledge. Second part is, other real life teaching ability is require to success in life. Beacause wealthy life is need large amount of different idea and they all comes variety of various skill. Human is never coach new real world power in school. People can do fast grow for learn and experience of diffenent idea. For example, world best cricketer Schin Tendulkar had never clear their 10 standard exam but his record in cricket was not beatable to any other person in whole planet. The essay is hold strongly this side for achive new stages of richness requied large number of talent. To conclude, highest men believe that qualification in educational institute is very helpfull to achive goal. But it find only paper skill. Although the other phase of essay can support the degree achiving is not key of success in their well to do compare to new learning capacity.