Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

One of the human right is access to quality and basic health care delievery. This has further emphasised the need why all countries should provide medical care at no cost to her citizens, although, most recent procedures may not be attainable due to the cost implication. I strongly agree with this, as it would improve quality of life lived and also prolong minimal life expectancy. This will be further discuss in the esaay below. Firstly, access to basic medical care will improve quality of life, because, most people are living below the health continum as they can not afford exorbitant hospital bill as such, they are living with illnesses without adequate care. For instance, a research conducted by world health organization in 2010 show s that 70% of Rwanda citizens are living with some forms of acute illnesses or the other which could have been prevented if only they have access to quality and basic health care delievery. Secondly, prolong minimal life expectancy. Another reason why a nation should make available free medical care is because, this will prolong life expectancy since so many people live below the minimal life expectancy due to inavailability of basic life care as they can not afford the medications or pay for required procedures. Statistics reveals that, 65% of people within the age range of 20 to 45 years old died from one ailment or the other which requires a minor surgery or medication and was not carried out due to lack of funds. This could have been averted if only free medical care is made available and in turn enhance their their life expectancy. In conclusion, each nations should make accessible free basic medical care to her members, even if recent recent high cost procedures and medications are excluded. This is because it will not only improve the quality of health, it will also prolong life expectancy to about 75 years.