Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Few people believe that there culture is depend on their own country, while few other feel that there is a slight dependency. I personally feel that, Although my culture may defined by my country, it depends on my personal opinion and influence. In my country India, there are different cultures and traditions follows in different states. In Ap, people usually wear dhoti and kurta while people in Assam wear a kind of shirt and pant with a hat. The way of dressing depends on that particular climatic conditions and topography. That may turn into culture. But ultimately it is the people decision to follow which kind of dressing style. In india people generally eat roti and sabji while in China they eat noodles. people way of life style is depend on their country. Roti and sabji is being eaten by the North Indians roti generally heat which protects from cold environment there. I strongly feel that there might be a reason for china to eat noodles. Both, there is no limitation for eat noodles in india and roti in China. In conclusion, Although culture depends on their own country, following them will purely depend on persons opinion. Culture follows by the country people from long long years ago. It will be habituated in their blood. But, it one may feel that there is not necessary to follow that culture, it only brings a minor influence. It is there Personal opinion to follow the culture or not.