water pollution has been an increasing problem over the last few decades. What causes water pollution? how can we prevent this problem?

Our planet, under the hand of our mankind nowadays, have known to cope with lots of pollution, resulted from many factories, industrial, human’s daily life and moreover, there are various types of pollution, but the most serious type of pollution is water pollution. Over the few decades, water pollution has always been a big concern to many people. So, what are the reasons leading to this kind of problem? The answer is us. Since the time when it all begin, the time when there is no human existence, our planet is known to have as a huge biodiversity with a variety of animals. But since we exist on this planet, we started to develop from a tiny cell, to a fish and that fish started to develop further to adapt to their land life. At the first stage of the human development, they learnt to cook, make weapon out of rocks, branches woods to help them with their hunting. After a long time of evolving, we finally become who we are today, using more advanced technique than in the past time. As said “Everything comes with consequences”, although we get to use high-tech stuff, but, our earth is becoming more and more polluted. Because of the waste coming from the big factory, where high-tech equipment are produced to meet our needs and many oil-spill accident on the sea, which takes part in responsible for the water pollution. Hats not all, it also because of us littering too much, deforestation, wasting food, not knowing to recycle plastic, etc. Our planet is at risk, and needs our help. Together, we must protect our home, make it green again by using as much public transportation as possible, or we can keep ourselves healthy while moving around by bike, try to lessen to waste food by cook-enough, and most importantly, we mustn’t litter, put the strash to the right place, where it belongs.