Water pollution has been an increased problem for the last few decades

over the Bevious few decades i cuseter Pallstic has become more of an issue. This marios Probleam sum havnom people and Animals while, it reduce if people can Aware about the pollution is l's effect of man and wiralife. Nowdays, mary types of pollution is incausing and one of the water Pollution is major Problem that Effect humam cand wild life chemicael Indrestries selase thset cuester into camel, kike and sea din People and animous sere " is sprede disease Luse this cucter is. like. Skin Problem, Hair Problem. etc. more ever chemical factories Jeluse Garbage, ail, un contaminated a there are care mixed in Pune Suitar As a Jedult, Sven clean suscter becomes Palluted coscter. Althouth people throw their dirty garbage in the water. en the other hoend, Government and citizens should supervise every inmarsins. who is not spaude sumcucinated calcetin the camel anti sed Government shouda to tukke strick Jules to the industry they hone gelase there gurbate into another way. Howeven Government should create awareness pragaceans to make the citizems aware that cannot spread fallzetion. People should not drop plastic or any other type of garbage unywhere. so, it is to help slightly decrease Pollution. To conclude, Industries relase their garbage into water as a canel and sea which, Government should strickery action again Industries and people to spread Pollution.