some py has made man more social. with this opinion?

Nowadays, youths have many activities to keep themselves occupied apart from studies. While some people are of the opinion that parents should encourage kids to spend more time on academic programs instead of physical exercises, others are of a different view. In my opinion, I disagree that the younger generation should be motivated to participate more in educational activities. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, although education plays a very important role in the life of teenagers, physical exercises will help children to play a more active role in their life. Moreover, when kids are occupied with games and start participating in extra-curricular tasks, they become more physically strong and hence this contributes towards their physical and mental growth. For instance, a recent study done in India showed that youths who participate in physical training tend to be more strong and energetic in doing their day to day tasks. Subsequently, this helps children to be strong since their childhood. Further and even more, academic education will only help the younger generation to learn theoretical aspects. Additionally, enrolling kids on several training programs helps them to become more healthy and fit. As a result, youths tend to live a long and healthy life by reducing the rate of obesity. For example, children who play games like Football, Cricket, Tennis to name a few are more physically active when compared to the ones who give importance only to studies. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that although academic programs are essential for the growth of the kids, active participation in physical workouts are more necessary for teenagers because it helps them to be physically and mentally strong.