In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. What is the reason for this and what are the solutions? lxdxb

Most citizens suffer from starvation in many countries throughout the globe; however, there are lots of improvements in the farming sector. Due to the inadequate knowledge and skills, and the expense of the modern tools are responsible for this problem, there are also several remedies to eradicate this problem. Humans are remaining empty for numerous reasons. Initially, most individuals do not have sufficient learning and competency about the current cultivation methods. Cutting-edge technology has invented a plethora of machinery, which operating systems are sophisticated - power tractor, harvester – without having ample intelligence; no one cope-up with these. As a result, they are living in the below food production line. Moreover, the cost of the modern instruments for agricultural yield is much higher than the average folk’s capability. Advanced equipment and chemicals are usually expensive, and the ordinary public could not manage these kinds of things for producing their desired crops, causing the shortages of bread. Effective steps can reduce the hurdles. Primarily, provide everyone proper instructions regarding contemporary technologically improved machines for producing more foods. Although, humans are not aware of complex operating rules; however, necessary guidelines and teaching such as skill development courses, would make them an expert. Besides, abating the charge of chemicals and amenities for farming can also prevent ravenously. If the rates of the resources, for example- seeds, fertilizers- are little, people can purchase them effortlessly, and will manufacture more meals. Thereby, the number of empty people is lessening. To conclude, extra pricing and lack of knowledge about farming do not allow people to grow more foods, if the necessary steps can be taken, no one will stay hungry in the future.