Water has become a global problem what are the causes of it and what are the measures that can be taken by government and individuals.

Irrefutably scarcity of fresh water has become one of the major concerns among all the nations in the whole world. Therefore, in this context, pure water has taken place a global issue for the cosmos. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will shed light on the factors associated with the proposition, and some steps which can be taken by higher authorities and masses to tackle this problem. To commence with, there are compelling reasons for shortage of fresh water. Firstly, the global phenomenon of urbanization has lead to the global surge in portable water requirement just because of the population in the metropolitan areas has been increased. As a result, the volume of water according to per person has been decreased. Secondly, the volume of water pollution has been accelerating rampantly in rivers, ponds and wells. To exemplify, due to the industrialisation, the water from lakes and ponds are used for chemical reactions, cleaning toxic equipment and so on, it will release toxins in the resources of water. Finally, the society is not only illiterate but also use conventional agricultural method. Every lock has a key similarly, there are various steps which can be taken by the government and general public to save water. First and foremost is that the government should arrange water purifying plants in rural areas as well as urban areas; however, when there are no water purifying plants, folks can be deprived from freshwater. Moreover, the domination of the state should organise awareness campaigns and make strict rules and regulation as by doing this, the kingdom can aware the public of the nation. Consequently, masses can support the governance and utilise eco friendly. To recapitulate, in my perspective, although, there are a number of factors of shortage of fresh water such as increasing pollution, yet some solutions of it likewise establishing water purifying plants can not be neglected.