Should smoking be banned. with this opinion

Since the first tobacco products discovered by and introduced to Europeans, it became popular commdity among the public, despite its drawbacks for human`s health. Thereby, some peole belive that it is important to fully restrict in society, however, others are opposite to this opinion. This essay provide opinions of both sides and give thoughts towards this matter. First and foremot, smoking has a lot of disadvantages related to health issues and death. Regular smoking causes to many diseases like lung cancer and other heart issues. This makes the thing related to numerous proportion of death. For instance, according to the statistics, approximately 30 percent of death`s source is emanated by regular smoking in the USA. In addition to the above, government and private sectors have to spend a large amount of money from their budget in order to treat people who got some illnesses like heart sicknesses as I mentioned, by smoking, videlicent they spend this money to build special buildings and to supply them with technologies and employees for medical-care for people who want to give up smoking. On the other hand, if authorities fully ban smoking, these countries would lose huge amount of money, namely, every producer of tobacco pays taxes for their goods as an example, from the sale of cigarettes by big companies, governments could receive almost 170 billion dollars in total, in the world scale. And restricting cigarettes cause reducing budget which came from tributes of those goods and authorities must increase other tributes for other products in order to fulfil their budget. I belive, it is true that it may not be possible to give up consuming cigarettes at once, although implementing this task step by step can prevent other problems