t is true that the statement about a world with only one ruling apparatus is better than a multi-authority one has been argued by people for some time now.

It is true that the statement about a world with only one ruling apparatus is better than a multi-authority one has been argued by people for some time now. Although the concept of cosmocracy may having several benefits globally, it can still bring out a lot of potential insoluble issues to outweigh the advantages. To be looking at two sides of a situation, there is evidence proved that one government can really beneficial citizens in some aspects. Firstly, some people believed that cosmocracy can reduce the possibility of war among countries and parties, thereby maintaining the peace in this world. For instance, USA, one of the wealthiest country only has one federal government to lead 50 states and still guaranteed economic and social development with significant figures year by year. Secondly, a single universal authority can have the ability to address global problems in a more efficient way. To be more specific, collecting taxes, upgrading facilities or providing support in terms of education and healthcare can be more fairly and easier if it is under the control of one single government. However, beside all the mentioned advantages, it is considerable to look at a cosmocratic system as a key leads to a lot of potential problems. The first drawback can be the lack of restriction on immigration. A vivid example for this is the overload of immigration in some nations, people from various parts of the world flock to prosperous areas in developed countries such as USA and may lead to an increase in fierce competition for jobs and higher unemployment and crime rates. Another aspect is that if the single system failed in running and controlling the world, then it would looked like pulled out the most important brick of the tower, the tower collapsed and destroy everything including every opportunities for development of the world. In conclusion, I am convinced that the benefits of having a single-authority system would not be enough to solve all of its predicted drawbacks.