Computers games are becoming very popular among the

In the modern era most of children like to play computer and mobile games and spend in numerous time on it therefore some people think that it leads to impact not only in education but also in health while I believe that playing games is beneficial up to some extent I also agree that it leads to dangerous effects on adolescents. There are a plethora of harmful effects on the development of children to commence with most of the adults and are dependent on mobile phone and computer games for instance during Covid-19 pandemic not only teenagers but also adults spend a numerous time with playing games secondly because of playing more games children do not have physical activity as a result they face the problem of obesity and also impact on behavioral problems in addition to these games such as a Blue Whale challenge due to the fact of that game people and courage to do suicides and crimes in present time people of all age group become added to play online game playing games like dream11 MPL etc. Moreover, due to this fact it directly impacts on their result and career. Because of mar playing games most of the children have specs problem on the other hand nowadays people can make their career in software development and also on a lot of money for the playing chess and Puzzle games leads to improve short term memory and also reflexes become faster. To recapitulate although there are differences in people opinion play games I strongly believe that children have to play games for merely entertainment they are to focus on their studies and career.