About crime cause and prevention

The crime  is a bigger issue in our society which is increasing day by day in whole world. more of the part of money is spent to release the criminal. The reason why people commit crimes are countless but some of the reason is poverty, unemployment, drugs, and social problems. To overcome these problems government play a major role with providing new job to people which is less then the poverty line. building new houses for needy pupils, tackle drug and alcohol abuse. One of the main reason of the criminalty is the use, sale and trafficking of narcotics. for instance, the sale of drug is organized by gangs to build a  business around the world. Drug  related crime does not stoped because criminal to get drug or intake alcohol uses stolen to  fund  theft habit resulting to make a pretty criminal. poverty also play a major role in crime because no skill people do something for money and this thinking make a  criminal person. unskilled pupils pay less and prices are so high in today market. this is a easy way turn to simple person to criminal. Government could be done to  prevent crime day by day. thaey made a strict law against crime and provide a more job opportunity to unskilled persons. improve living standard and provide free houses to needy and poor areas. Government funding to drugs and alcohol rehabilitation would reduce the dependency on stimulates. In conclusion, crime is a major issue but cracking down on offenders with harsh program system is the not only way. government can solve this problem by provide more job opportunities, make new houses and raise living standards dramatically reduced the criminal rate.