Watching TV improves children's outlook or it has got it's bad sides.

Some people believe that watching TV and film make children more creative. Others believe that it would make kids less creative. Nowadays, the TV, social media and others technology stay our part life. Moreover, adults and children spend more time found of TV also they claimed that TV has a positive effect to people when others understand that also TV has an affect for humans. TV programs have a different theme, shows which with a good meaning and useful for kids to improve their educational skills, providing new knowledge or being intelligent. That TV’s entertainment programs let to them have fun, have smile in their face. Watching informative and educational shows improves children’s academic performance. Language programs or movies help to child to fluently understand sentence formations. Furthermore on TV’s show kids watching with interest the cooking, baking, art, music instill creativity stimulates the mind of children. These are encouraging them to answer their inner calling. However TV has a normal affect for children’s health. Firstly, if children spend a lot of time on TV they may lose their precious time which they could have spent on more productive tasks. Secondly, kids who spend more time in front of screen are more phones to get diagnosed with ADHD. Children might experience reduced vision that is not correctable by glasses. Finally, kids who watch too much TV are at the risk of developing obesity and others health disorder. In addition to TV shows exaggerate reality and provide a distorted view of the world. Another hand, parents can to solve that problem. For that more researchers and professors suggested how protect their daughter or son from that disease and waste their time. Firstly, they should to choose the right TV shows which is suitable to their age and can to help to learn something useful and boosting their knowledge. Secondly, limit time for kids and watch TV with kids to monitor the content and finally, keep TV sets away from the bedroom.