Nowadays many governments spend a lot of money on promoting tourism. Is this a positive or negative development?

recent days, tourism is very famous all round the world. while, there are amount of authorities promoting the travelling, and expend number of resource on it. I completely support this idea because in my opinion there is a positive step so in this essay I will hold on my opinion with examples. Firstly, Touristy is helpful for the country economically such as leadership spend the funds on these actives to support their country productive, and make it fruitful instance in Pakistan recently Federal government encourage the tourism in their country while these payout a lot of capital on the hill stations for exploration on the other hand they earn good amount of money through this as such as they have spent on this, and make it beneficial positive growth. Another reason why I support this positive development in the view of the fact that these activities helpful to create the jobs for natives the management disburse the money to locals to develop their business as a good example in India city Jaypur the local government spend healthy amount on the historical building conversation, and open these building for local and international tourist so they took advantage of that, and collected useful cash. In conclusion, I would like to say that expanding the money on tourism is worthwhile development because its beneficial for country economic growth, and local residents jobs so, personally I think tourism is the best way to spend and conduct good amount of money.