Watching television is harmful or it has advantage, try to explain.

Actually television is one of the most popular device that is invented in 1990 by Tomas. It has been a wonderful and massive invention. Almost all the people of the world know how to use this interesting device. Obviously television can have positive and negetive effects on all ranges of people and societies. It have harmful and useful effects. In fact, watching television is very useful for society. Actually it can improve universal communication because have many different types of programs that full of excitment and fun. When people spend their time to watching tv, the can get knowledge and imformation about several kinds of cultures that increase their communicate. It is so great, it they go to foreign country, they will have more connect whit people who have different native languages with them. Certainly watching television is a quite interesting hobby especially for children such as cartons, that has been designed in 1995. It is very influential for universal society. Also, watching television can have disadvantage effects. Although it is one of the best entertainment, it can be harmful. It can be addictive. If people spend a lot of time for it, absolutely they will addict to it. So they will waste their time. Scientists known that watching tv for long hours would affect on brain particularly on nerves. Hurting sort of nerve such as eyes nerve so they become weaknes. Too, scientists have proved that watching televion can influential on growth hormon and decrease it’s. This is too bad for human body. In conclusion, I hold the view that, people should have atleast one tv at their home but they should manage their time for use it.