Some corporation believe that the multitasking

Indeed, the companies accept that the quality of multitasking is not required in individuals job profile. However, when people show their other talent except their quality talent globally. According to me, more talent are always beneficial for everyone. I will discuss both the aspects in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, multitasking buit more pressure on individuals in the job profile. First and foremost, when masses go to the any company for the job they do not ask other talent, they hire employees on the requirements by the company. Moreover, corporation believe that when their employee do other activities so chances of time wasting is more. Furthermore, Organization accept that has been over burden on the employee and they can not focus on theri main job properly. Moving further, when folks have more talent they do help their organisation on the hire level. Besides on, companies give them more chance which one have more talent except theri main position and appreciate them by their hidden talent. Apart from it, Multitasking gives more opportunities worldwide and they hold best lifestyle through their other talent. For instance, nowadays people want earn more so they try their talent some people work in an organization and after work they do other activities like some have YouTube channel and show theri talent by cooking food. Motivational speaker etcetera. To conclude, sometimes multitasking increase individual pressure they can not focus on the main job. Whereas multitasking is very useful for everyone they show their other talent globally.