Watching television is good for children. How far do you agree with it. Explain logic and example

I fully agree with it that watching television is favourable for children. But when parents will concern about what sort of program they should watch on television and how long they can watch tv then it will be beneficial for Children. Watching television is bring many fruitful facilities during children growing period. There are plethora of language in the world. Children can learn or know about several language through the different types of programs or shows which are published on television. A great way to know many several culture of several countries it. Children also can learn easily different Cultures by watching which is great contribution to broad their knowledge. Television provides many sort of educational programs that are appropriate for children and many time it is seen that many children fix their goal in life from their childhood according to their watching programs for instance - when a children see lifestyle of any famous people like biography program, how doctors help to people, how singer sign a nice song and many different kinds of program watching on television then they can be fix their life goal with their interest. During Childhood, children have sharp have and they easily learn from any visual thing. Television is the only source, people can see and watch at a same time, it has audio visual feature so children can learn effortlessly from tv. Tv can inspire pick up a new hobby. If child see their favourite characters engaged in activities they have tried before they are more likely to want to try those things too. Tv is one of the entertainment resource not only adult but also children as well as educational. Parents should more aware about their children what is they watch and fix the time how long they watch. Parents is play vital role in here for their Children development. If any children see mature programs which are not right thing for children or addicted with tv, it can bad effect their development and in future they can face enormous problem not only physically but also mentally. Moreover children sit and watch tv continuously It's very harsh for health and also can be problem of eye for long time watching television. It can reluctant to study and social communication. As a result children would aggressive and careless. So It's parents responsibility they decide programs and fix watching time for their child. So that it’s clear that when parents are fix whatever they watch and also fix time it becomes very good thing in their children life. However tv is significant educational tool and it has remarkable benefit to watching tv. Children like a blossom they learn every thing from surrounding and we also give right direction in their life.