There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often evidenced that man-made causes have become the major source for increase in temperatures around the globe. This essay broadly examines them and emphasizes on a reliable solution to the issue. There may be many cummulative reasons for the increase in globa ltemperatures. But, The major contributions that account for the problem are: The over-exploitation of resources and increase in number of fossil-fueled vehicles on road. It is found that over-exploitation had a rapid surge due to increased population. Thereby, demanding for more amount of resources for survival and also the development of abandoned areas. For example, forests nearby cities are being cut to develop into ventures for accomodating the increased population in cities. On the contrary, increase in the number of fossil-fueled vehicles have also been a major cause for global warming. If we compare in the context of automobiles usage in the earlier and present days, It can be evidenced that there is a rapid increase in their number every year, thereby resulting in an increase the toxic pollutants, green house gases into the atmosphere which in turn heat up the environment. Educating people about the harsh effects of global warming might be a viable solution to keep a check for this problem. Many NGOs, and non-profit organisations are trying their best to curb the future effects by promoting information among people. On the other hand, people do also need to limit their consumption of natural resources, implying a chance for significant decrease in exploitation. For example, one hundred people travelling in a bus and the same one hundred people travelling in their personal vehicles to reach the same destination makes a large difference, To make a note of the point the first case would reduce fuel usage (natural resource) and decrease emissions. Thereby, providing a way to bring down the temperature increase. To encapsulate, increased over exploitation and fossil-fueled vehicles cotribute a larger part in this context. On the other perspective, educating people and limiting the natural resources usage would provide a ray of hope for susainable decrease in temperatures in future.