Decision often prove to be crucial turing points of our lives, so a person should never make any decision alone. Do you agree with this statement.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that life is like a roller-coaster ride. It does not always bring happiness and sadness. So during that period person have to make a decision. The famous quote is make one good decision today and make better tomorrow. Some people concur that a person should never make a decision alone. However, I quibble with this statement. In this essay, I will explain my opinion with examples. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate the concept of alone decision. The top-notch concrete of regression. If a person makes their own decision that would not any regression. For example, on the basis of a survey of 2015, the researcher on 8000 students and they get the result that 80% of student were regretted because they didn’t have a choice for field selection. At that time parent force their child to select their decision but children were not happy to select that field. Another rationale that hauls me to the patron is learning. What I mean is that Children have to do it in the future sometimes so, why not now? For instance, Parents think when the child being mature then he makes their own decision but they did not understand that they were with him when he made a decision, that when he starts to make a decision no one with them. Life is like a coin, pleasure and pain are two sides. Only one side is visible at a time but remember another side is waiting for its turn. Which heft us antagonistically and has multifarious reasons. To commence with some people deem that experience. A person has no experience then it could be difficult to future conclusions. For example, the new business owner does not get a conclusion for further steps because of experience. At that time that man can’t take decisions by own he needs someone’s help. Withal they also uphold that feeling. The person made choice for their future but in aggression or emotional. They it also ruined everything. At this stage also the person has not made their decision on their own. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong supporting that own decision is best. You may help others. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently, I firmly agree to disagree with this statement.