Watching movies in cinemas or home which is better.

Some people believe that to attajn utmost entertainment movies should be watched in cinemas, while others are of the opinion that films can now be watched on smart phones so there is no need to go to cinemas. This essay agrees that watching films on phones is a smarter option. Firstly, viewing films on tablets is considered a better option as it can be seen in the comfort of our homes. If a person doesn't have the luxury to enjoy films in cinemas, they can always watch them in their comfort zones, and would not have to feel guilty about abandoning the chores. For example, most new mothers and work-from-home mums do not have the time to travel long distances to watch a movie, therefore they prefer their tablets for entertainment. I agree with this opinion as watching movies at homes is cheaper and can be viewed while on the move. Secondly, some people argue that watching films on big screens is a better option because of its excellent sound effects. To reiterate, watching movies in cinema halls give it a larger-than-life experience which leaves an impression on the audience. For instance, a survey conducted by Gold Cinemas in 2010 showed that 90% of people watch in cinemas because of their excellent sound qualities. I disagree with this opinion as it is costly and can be viewed only once, it can neither be paused nor repeated. To conclude, despite believing comfort is of prime importance, the excellent sound effects are irreplaceable.