Children should learn right from wrong earlier and punishment is the more effective way to teach it. What to extent do you agree and what punishment should be given to them

PARENTS WANT TO RAISE THEIR CHILDREN WITH THE FINEST MANNER IN ORDER TO GIVE THEM CONDITIONS TO BE BETTER PEOPLE AND GOOD CITIZENS. PARENTS IS GIVEN THE RESPONSIBILITY TO TEACH CHILDREN LEARN TO MAKE CORRECT CHOICES AND AVOID TAKING WRONG ATTITUDES. THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO THINK PUNISHMENT IS THE MOST EFFECTIVE WAY TO TEACH CHILDREN. I COMPLETELY DISAGREE WITH THAT STATEMENT. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS IT AND WHAT KIND OF PUNISHMENT WOULD BE APPLICABLE. FIRST OF ALL, CHILDREN WERE BORN KNOWING NOTHING. A BABY, A TODDLER DOES NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO TALK, HOW TO WALK, HOW TO TAKE A BATH IN A SAFE WAY. PARENTS HAVE TO TEACH THEM EVERY SINGLE STEP- EXAMPLES AND REPETITON. CHILDREN LEARN FROM THE IMITATION, FOLLOWING EXAMPLES OVER AND OVER AGAIN. . HOW MANY DO TIME THEY HAVE TO DO IT? A PLETHORA OF TIMES, BECAUSE LEARNING TAKES TIME, LEARNING HAS TO DO WITH TRIAL AND ERROR OVER AND OVER AGAIN. IF A TODDLER FALLS DOWN, WHEN HE OR SHE IS TRYING TO WALK, HE OR SHE DESERVES PUNISHMENT? OF COURSE NOT. ON THE CONTRARY, PARENTES AND CAREGIVERS TEND TO APPLAUSE THEIR ATTEMPT IN ORDER TO INCENTIVATE THAT CHILD TO CONTINUE. THE SAME KIND BEHAVIOUR MUST BE APPLIED WHEN CHILDREN ARE GROWING. THEY WILL NOT STILL KNOW EVERYTHING AND THEY WILL ARE IN NEED OF BEING HELPED AND TAUGHT WITH EXAMPLES AND PATIENCE BUT PUNISHMENTS. AS A MATTER AS OF FACT, AS CHILDREN GROW, THE CHALLENGE TO TEACH THEM INCREASES EVEN MORE. SOMETIMES ADOLESCENTS TRY TO GO FURTHER FROM THE LIMITS ESTABLISHED BY PARENTS. IN THAT CASE, SOMETIMES IT IS EFFICIENT TO ALLOW KIDS TO EXPERIENCE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THEIR CHOICES. THIS CONSEQUENCES ALREADY ARE A PUNISHMENT. FOR INSTANCE, WHEN THEY ARE LATE BECAUSE THEY WENT LATE TO THE BED, OR WHEN A CHILD GETS A LOW SCORE BECAUSE DOES NOT PAY ATTENTION TO THE DEADLINE. PUNISHMENTS IS ABOUT FACE THE CONSEQUENCES FROM THEIR OWN CHOICES. TO SUM UP, PARENTS ALWAYS WILL TRY TO TEACH THEIR CHILDREN PROPERLY IN ORDER PERMIT THEM HAVE THE BEST UPBRINGING. THE BEST WAY, IN MY HUMBLE OPINION, IS DEVOTED TO THE THEIR EXAMPLE AND PATIENCE FOR TEACHING THE SAME THING REPEATEDLY.