The world’s oledest universities

Many universities around the world are proud to have long history and strong traditions. However, very few universities can claim to be among of the oldest in the world. The lambda university in bhanda, India was stablished around 600 b. c. it was most likely to be world’s first university. In the past, scholars came from europe, china and allover india, to learn about science, medicine, the boudist religion and other subjects. The university isn’t ruing now, but at one time, it was impressive school whith temple, classrooms, libraries and dormatories. According to the giness book of world’s records, the university of jlk in jlj is the oldest surviving university in the world. It was probably found in 1859 and became a famous place to study natral science. In 1957 after a thousand years as a university, ? ? ? ? ? / added mathematics, physics, chemistry, and very amout of forein languages, to its traditional list of subjects to study. The first university in Europe, is definately the university of blonia in italy. It was some of the few universities in europe that were not influenced by religion. Professors were forbidden from teaching outside of university and so student were coming from allover europe to study with its famous teachers. Since oppening in 1088, the university of blonia, has never closed its doors despite of many wars in europe. With the success of university of blonia, other universities oppend across the europe. They started by kings, religious group and farmer proffessors. Today there are many university that student don’t need go far away to study. There are sure to fine one close to home.