lake of enough sleep at night these days _ task2

The overall quality of our life as well as how functional we are can depend on numerous elements, including how much sleeping we need which recently there has been a diminishing trend for sleeping hours. Now the question is what plausible causes along with remedies are. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss them. First, it may be justified the fact that areas of trouble can play role in sleep deficiency should be seriously taken into account. That is, due to facing different challenges, people suffer from stress. A hectic lifestyle resulted in always being in a rush. Consequently, it causes a serious problem on their heart, and brain, and makes it tough for having com for table sleep during the night. Moreover, since people have lived in metropolitan cities, they are under the pressure of noise pollution. So, the sound of bustling stress at night can be really awful, such as most cities around the work, namely London, and New York. Nevertheless, having experienced the hardships of life in this condition, societies strive to find the best solution. In fact, despite being time-consuming, doing exercise in the evening can result in tranquil sleep. Because after doing exercise, your body gets tired, and you are really for having the nice night. Furthermore, having a light meal at dinner and taking shower can be helpful too. Soup, as an example, is full of nourishing ingredients, while other kinds of food such as junk food are oily, which is popular among most families, and it bothers our stomach, therefore you barely can sleep at night. In conclusion, I think the lack of enough sleep among most crowds makes it vital that we explore the feasible causes and solutions. Given existing troubles in the concept of sleeping, it enforces us to apply some procedures in our living schedule, such as doing exercise alongside having a light meal at night. Unless people implemented these methods in their life, they would not be prosperous.