Describe and Talk about your family

I come from a big family. There are eight people in my family, With five sisters and one brother, and my parents of course. I’m the third child, and I have older sister and brother and three younger sisters. We are all close to each other in age. My parents are kind. They guide us physically and emotionally. They are not just mom and dad but also a mentor and a friend. My mother was a teacher. She thought literature and my father was a nurse. He worked for National oil company’s hospital in Ahvaz. Now both of them are retired. Except my youngest sister, all of us are married and have our own family now. We all live in Ahvaz. But my forth sister and her husband live in Tehran. They work in the Ministry of Oil. Now I’m living with my husband and two children. My elder boy has just started high school and my little daughter is in fifth primary school. We live in a house. It’s a beautiful house and big enough for all the four of us. My husband, works for the governmental bank, and I work at the university as accountant. We are busy but we try to spend as much time as possible with our kids. We play darts, watch films, or go to the park if the weather’s nice. My mum always insists that the family sits together and has Friday lunch together. It is very important to her. We have a big lunch and it is a good time to talk together and share things about our lives.