Watching movies at cinema or on the phone

Watching movies is one of the most popular recreational activities. Since the invention of cinematography and born of the seventh art, the silver screen has entertained lots of families. With progress of technology and manufacturing of smart phone and tablets, some persons preferred to enjoy this hobby on their own hand-held device. People who watch films on their phones have a solid point, you can enjoy the movie wherever and whenever you desire. For example, when you are on a train going to work or coming back home you can enrich your travel time by simply drawing your phone out of your pocket and watch an episode of a TV series. Turning a kind of wasted time to a joyful experience every single day. On the other hand, more conventional individuals who prefer going to cinema also have a valid point, the ultimate goal of movies and cinema is to bring family members together and give them a pleasant time. This cannot be achieved fully unless you gather your family, go to the cinema, purchase tickets, buy some pop-corn and drinks, and take your seat beside your beloved one and share the joy of reel hero and heroine's noble deeds together. In conclusion, in my humble opinion, both of the ways mentioned above are necessary and good. The final purpose of arts in any form is to turn our time beautiful and desirable while giving us a couple of messages about our lives. Two methods mentioned above both fulfil this goal, hence, they are fruitful. I think we can enjoy films in either way and need not to abandon one way in favor of the other. Depending in situations we are at, we choose tablets or cinema hall to host us for watching the film. However, at the end, it is wise to do both from time to time.