Spoken communication is always more powerful than is powerful then returned communication.

Communication The word relationship is, Like oxygen is to life, Without it, It dies, And to become closer with surround, It has power to attach, It could be spoken or written, but Communicate by speaking has more strength compared to paperwork. As far as my concern, I totally agree with this statement. Emotional activity, one of the chief impact of verbal talking strongness, by means, individuals are linked by their feelings with each other and having face to face chat can convey the messages, effectively, in a clear manner, for example presentation, interview as well as speech; consequently, candidates can express their ideas and thoughts gracefully and excel those squares in particular topic. Another benefit to do oral responding is that, it provides immediate feedback to both the sender and receiver and each of them can ask about clarification and elaboration on this spot. The teacher can give direct answer to students who have confusion, immediately; for instance, hence, it saves the time which involved in writing the message and delivering it through the postal or courier services. This presenting line carries an opportunity for the speaker to correct himself and make himself clear, it means, he could be able to change middle dialogs of his lecture, when he forgot his ideas related to subject, a number of factors like context, body language, etc, that is why, this flexibility gives speaker reinforcement, what is giving through the words. To conclude, the platform of making conversation by unwritten, has become more powerful as there is a huge room which gives many aspects, suits on its mighty.