Environmental pollution in general and air pollution in particular that are not only the burning matter but also the huge challenge to government of almost country over the world

Environmental pollution in general and air pollution in particular that are not only the burning matter but also the huge challenge to government of almost country over the world. Especially, air polution have been the red alart for many years because it directly threaten to our breathing. There are a variety of reason why air have currently polluted but according to me it caused by the following main causes. The first one is the rapid development of heavy industry due to air exhausted from industrial factory which can contain various poison as c02, s02, cl2 which are not only the agent make for the bad quality of air but also trigger many slung disease for people. Secondly, deforestation is the next reason that need to be mentioned because the forest is known as a green slung of the earth which absorbs C02 and discarb o2 for the life on earth so if the forestation is presently kept on, the air will be coverd by co2 and no more o2 to provides for the life. The last one, all of solutions for protecting environment will be meaningless if laws and regulation aren't strict enough to control poisonous emission from industrial factory, prohitbit deforester too. In conclusion, it's not difficult to find the causes of air pollution but perhaps the above factors are the main causes that people can solve root and branch, i belive that the air will be pure again in one day no far.