watching foreign films rather than locally produced films

It is frequently seemed that a vast majority of people watch foreign films instead of allocate some time for watching their locally produced films. This essay will discuss, why is this being such a big disaster for national film makers and after that it will discuss, whether if government should afford more financial support for them. To begin with, some believe that watching foreign movies, makes us be familiar with various cultures and traditions around the world. As we all know, being informed about numerous cultures, positive points in particular, can lead to improving our own way of living. Never will community extract mere the beneficial points of a culture; Thus, sometimes watching foreign movies can be harmful to a tradition, as well. In addition, the local filmmaking industries, can be motivated by government and the society to make plenty of challengeable films about society issues. Therefore, in order to eager people to waste their time to observing local film, instead of foreign films, government should support filmmaking industries financially well. In conclusion, watching foreign movies can cause both positive and negative affects on people in the community, teenagers in particular. But this can be cured by the governors by supporting filmmaking industries, whether financially or morally.