Now a days, many young people are leaving their home in villages to study or work in cities. There are so many reasons and more advantages for this statement rather than disadvantages and i will discuss my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, many youngster are leave their home in rural areas and prefer to live in the cities because in the villages job and work opportunities are not well for children rather than cities. To explain it, some rural areas do not have work for youngsters so that they can earn more money and live their life. For example, some rural areas do not located near the cities that is why youngster face so many difficulties about their work or jobs. As a result, when they can not take any job in their areas thai is why they prefer to live in the cities for their work or well education. Secondly, in the cities individuals living style is very better rather than rural areas. That is why, when rural areas Youngster see to who people live in cities. They want to became as a cities people. These are the reasons youngster leave their rural areas and prefer to live in the cities. Moreover, there are so many advantages of this statement. Firstly, when youngster prefer to live in the cities they can take their good education from well Schools. To explain it, in the rural areas Youngster can not take their good study when they live their cities. They take their good education they always can take their job for their bread. And improve their living style. When people start to live in the cities, they see the cities individuals life style and take same as. And they can live same as a cities masses. There are few disadvantages of this problem. When masses start to live in the cities for their education. Youngster can not concentrate on their studies because in the cities noise pollution is more rather than rural areas. That is why, in rural areas Youngster can concentrate on their studies easily rather than live in cities. To conclude, although there are number of disadvantages when youngster leave their rural their for good study or work but advantages are more for youngster rather than disadvantages and some reasons.