From this essay, I am going to give some analysis about why playing is the most effective ways to save time

With the advance of technology, the definition of playing is more varied than before. Moreover, the children are inclined to spend almost all their time playing with their teams as well as alone. From this essay, I am going to give some analysis about why playing is the most effective ways to save time To begin with, this is an undeniable fact that playing can sharpen the strategy skills for the children as well as being responsible for creating. To be honest, nowadays, teenagers tend to play video games with their team such as LOL which stands for League of Legend, CS: GO when they have free time. Although there is a lot of prejudice against the oldest from playing video games, it can broaden their strategies. For example, when I am playing LOL, I am always inclinding to predict the next step of my enemy and give the strategy for my team to prevent the attack in several scenarios. Besides, the ways of access to the virtual world leads to being more creative for children. Likewise, they can spread out their ideas during the period of exploring the games. As a consequence, playing is also a factor in the success of the young generations in the future. In addition, teamworks can be sharpened by the process of playing so that the children can know how important of teamworks is. First of all, playing is not only about video games but it also includes outside activities such as playing sports, social activities. If the children approach teamwork activities at an early age, they will know the reason why the teamworks is very crucial for life. For example, teamwork skill is very necessary for everything in the world, it’s also an important skill that leads to success in the future. Once, my teacher told me that If you want to be an admirable person, you must know who you are, you are a little dust among an enormous desert so working with your group and leading them to achieve a goal with your team is very necessary to be an admirable person. So that playing contributes to honed mindset of work with partners. In conclusion, although playing can bring about some negative effects on the human body, we cannot deny the overwhelmingly positive impact of playing. In my opinion, I totally agree with playing is a good way to utilize for children to save time