Achievements of modern technology are undoubtedly affecting our lives

Achievements of modern technology are undoubtedly affecting our lives in different manners. We are surrounded with various ways of communication and useful gadgets day by day. At first sight, just a positive impact on mutual bonding between people is noticeable. Anyway, if we think it over precisely, there is a plenty of substrate for starting a debate about effects of contemporary technology. Families are nowadays very often separated. It is a common situation that partners or children do not live together due to work or education. To keep relationships unchanged and confidant there is a massive obligation for frequent contacts. Support of modern technology is essential in those cases. No matter the distance, people are able to speak with visual experience easily. We can solve almost anything and talk to everybody with a chocolate table sized mobile phone. From my point of view, chance is given to maintain and tend for our relatives and friends, if we really want it. On the contrary, many of us think that face-to-face contact is the real one, others are just tryings and plagiarism. Without direct speak and handshake conversations turn into dead matter and does not worth trying. Social activities, especially in children, are reduced to sit in front of computer of holding a mobile phone. Child laugh and scream have disappeared from playgrounds and parks recently. Young individuals suffer from loneliness more than before. Although dating is easy through virtual reality, it just does not create the proper result. To illustrate, many couple split after the first real contact. I am under the impression that modern technology has given us a mighty tool for cohesion on either global or family-related sense. It is our responsibility to use it smart.