Watching films in cinemas is better than watching movies at home. Do you agree with this opinion?

Movie is one of the popular and favorable entertainment that is commonly watched by society regardless of age and gender. People can choose any movie that interests them since movies are comprised of many genres such as thriller, comedy and romance. Watching movies can benefit humans in improving their emotional skills and language proficiency. Besides, people can choose to watch movies whether at home or in the cinema. I disagree with the statement that watching films in cinemas is better than watching movies at home because we can save our money and get a comfortable environment while watching the movies. First of all, watching movies at home is better than in the cinema because it can save money. This is because there is no need to buy tickets in order to watch the movies. People can easily watch the movie for free at home and they could prepare their own favorite meal to eat while watching. For instance, they can cook healthy food instead of spending money to buy popcorn at the cinema. In addition, watching movies at home could save people's leisure time as they do not have to drive cars and consume their time on the way to go to the cinema. On the contrary, they just have to set up a place and choose the interesting movies. Thus, it is undeniable that people can save money by watching movies at home instead of at the theater. The next point of why watching movies at home is better than in cinemas is because people can get a comfortable environment while watching movies. This is because people can set a place to watch movies at their convenience whether lying down or sitting. They cannot do the same thing if they decide to watch a movie at the theater as their seat has been set according to their tickets. Moreover, People who choose to watch movies at home could enjoy each of the scenes better as they will not be disturbed by any external noise made by kids or babies like in the cinema. In summary, people can save their expenditure and will get a convenient surrounding while watching movies at home rather than watch in the cinemas. Hence, people are highly recommended to watch movies at home instead of in the theater as it can bring many benefits to them.