Some people think that although air transport is important for travel, it should be restricted by the government, leading to depletion of natural resources and air pollution.

In this globalizing world, travelling by a transport, especially airtransportation is becoming more and more famous among individuals. Some people argued that, it has it has major reason to increase a huge amount of pollution types like air and it requires extraordinary fuel resources, therefore this type of journey should reduced by government. I partly agree with this, although it consists of numerous benefits for citizens, there would be other damages to environment. On the one hand, travelling by airplane is international issue, because of numerous humans uses that service for their own various purposes such as going to thier destination or delivering some kind of products from one place to target area. So, it is clear that, this kind of transport may more helpful to people who are going to abroad faster due to saving time. In other words, it brings its contemporary facilities, well-developed and world-class effectiveness during the flight time. Moreover, according to statistics, nowadays millions of users choose it. On the other hand, air transport has more damages than its benefits to both nature and individuals. Additionally, airplanes are requires a great deal of fuel compared with private vehicles. Clearly, in last decades, most disasters to environment, especially air pollution is caused by it. Thus, deplete ozone layer and rising sea levels, as well as, reduce renewable natural resources are observed every corner of the world these days. Instead this, autorities need to replace electroaeroplanes as similar as electrotrains. For instance, Norway established environmental friendly technologies to prevent that problems. However, it would be better, but not the best, because of it demand abundant money to establish this way and time consuming. To sum up, airplanes have obtained its signigicant role in numerous parts of the global village. However, this way harmful to environment, instead this people should use electroairtransportation.