Now-a-days many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

these days so many individuals prefer to own a business rather than work for an organization there are so many reasons and drawbacks behind this situation. nowadays, mostly public want a self-employed rather than to work for a company because in this work they get a chance to increase their earning and become a better businessman instead of a normal worker. furthermore, since people don't like to work under any type of restrictions, they choose to a self-employed. as well as some people are expert in their field so they start their own work. for example, some doctors run their hospitals because they know how to manage their business. in these days most people do work as an owner. they never mind about they doing a small business and large business. due to these, they become creative and innovative in their field. On another side, there are some drawbacks when people become self-employed they get a lot of disadvantages. sometimes they take a big risk start to a business and they lose a huge amount of their money. moreover, people need to work relentlessly for their business instead of a normal employee. In conclusion, since, people want a doing work without any restrictions, they choose to a self-employed. although, they face a lot of issues still they choose an own work rather than a work for a company.