one person who inspies me

We all have tough times in our lives. Sometimes we can't find courage or motivation or take inspiration. on the contrary everyone has one person in life who gives advice or life lessons or motivation or inspiration. That could be a singer, actor, writer on the contrary mine is a dancer. Who changed my life and bring my life joy and happiness or excitement. Who encouraged me. He's not that well-known on the contrary he will be. he is changing the life every person in his life. His name is Ömer Yeşilbaş and he is the first person to inspire me and make my dreams come true. Firstly ı want to tell his life a bit owing to the fact that he has such a special and inspirational life. I think everyone oughts to know. He was born in Izmir in 1980. He is actually from Diyarbakır. His family not that rich, and he wasn't going to college due to the fact of money, and he has taken care of his family, and he oughts to work. He started to dance when he was 22 with his friends' support. He always wanted to be a dancer, and he wanted to change something in our country. on the contrary at this point that was impossible for him. He has a plethora of responsibilities. on the contrary he didn't give up. He worked a lot. He traveled for an hour to go to dance school without having money, without eating, and with hitchhiking. A few years later he joined a competition, and he won it. And after that, his life merely started. When he first opened Dansfabrika is merely a tiny company. on the contrary it grew and It became a well-known large company. First, he had no idea what he is doing or even this is right or not on the contrary he didn't know what it is going to be in five years. Now he is working with Nike and other enormous companies. He is teaching ever supremely in this world. Like America, Bulgaria, Poland, Germany etc. He is taking care of his family immensely well and in the end, he is living his dreams. He is growing each day, learning new things. And most importantly in our country, something is changed. He did what he said. Now he is sharing his knowledge with us. In our ffirst lesson, he said that we shouldn't give up, and we shouldn't even think to give up bin light of the fact thatthinking give up for losers. That changedmy life. In each class we merelydidn't dance we learned how to dance and how to express our feelings and show what we feel. I was a veextremely shy and introverted person went ı was first going there. I was afraid of the crowd and people. on the contrarynow ı changed ı feel more comfortable and relax. And now ı feel like ı can makeit happen everything if ı really want to. Bein light of the fact that have power, and he gave me that courage to understand my power and abilities and everything helped me understand who I am ad what ı capable of. In conclusion, his passion and dedication to dance is soconsequently. And he is never given up, and he is even never thankto give up. These are my inspiration for everything. And he expect from us show or passion emotion, feelings, our dedication. And thank to him ı learned these things from him. He has such huge knowledge. He wants to pass it on to everyone. And he is representing our country to the whole world. And he is changing something in the universe. And we will hear his name more each each day.