Waste disposal presents increasing problems, especially in urban areas. What do you think are the causes? Give some suggestion to the government and individuals on how to reduce the amount of rubbish.

The disposal presents increasing problem is a hot topic nowadays. In my views, the reason for such situation is the economy rise rapidly, more and more people have migrated to urban to search for a better life. The rising urban population lead the waste management become a problem. Firstly, the government should establish a regular waste recycling mechanism. Ensuring every community has a fixed recycle location so that the efficient waste disposal mechanism is connected to every resident. What’s more, the government could set up some laws about waste sorting and recycling, which is beneficial to improve citizen’s environmental awareness. Secondly, citizens should realize that their life will become worse if they haven’t tried to keep their neighbourhoods clean. So I think learning how to recycle and reuse is a good idea to reduce the wastage they produce. In conclusion, the government and community residents should work together to build a good community environment and address the worst management issue.