Competitive environment in school or university good or bad? Discuss and give your own experience as examples.

In this modern era, competitive status is ubiquitous in the world. This cutting age habitat has been revolutionized by some competition exam. This has sparked ongoing controversy which is inevitable to lead a moot question whether the competitive environments, surroundings should be given by the school or university as preparation. I will give my own experience in this essay. To begin with, competitive exam is very important in the world at state level for students and they can get good experience about their aim. So, some students are clever and some students have the knowledge, additionally, if they are learning together and taking competitive surroundings, they can be better for students because they feel that who will achieve this tasks in among of them. On the other hand, there is also disadvantage of competitive climate. While studying to together of competitive habitat it is likely to get some failure, consequently, who already has done his education after than they can take negative decision. Which will be dangerous to their family and society. In conclusion, I agree both, however, if whoever are taking the competitive exam is good for success. As students are should think positively.