As national services, which one deserve to receive more financial support, education or health?

Nowadays, it is often argued that which sector should receive a large portion of government funds either health care system or study system and different people have different mindsets. The vast majority of masses ponder that authorities should increase the budget in health rather than education, however, other averse go it. In my opinion, I strongly reckon that finance department should allocate more money to education. The following paragraphs will first elucidate the pertinent reasons of my assertion with an apt example, followed by a factors conclusion. To begin with, there are a number of aspects in favour of my perspectives. First compelling factor is that there is no doubt, education is the key to improve the economy of the nation. As a result higher the literacy rate of the nation, and it will achieve prosperity. Secondly, to invest the money in education system will increase the employment rate, thus generating the most money for the nation. Certainly, more employment means citizens can contribute to the development of their country through taxes. For instance, as per a recent survey in the USA, 75% of the government annual budget came from the professional tax. Hence, it is clear that education can help increase the nation’s budget. In conclusion, I strongly recommend that the government should make the schooling its number one priority during the allocation of funds and it is the need of the hour.