waht are the advantage and disadvantages of following a same diet plan or on a regular basis

Generally, a daily diet is to stay active and healthy. Many people are diet conscious, but it is not a negative thing. There has been a raging debate about diet, to stay fit and healthy. The younger generation is mostly diet conscious for a variety of reasons that is why they follow some daily diet routines. To start with, there are many people who want to maintain their body posture and look slim while some follow it for a healthy life. Many celebrities also follow diet plans to be in the industry. Looking at, them the millennials also start accepting the same. There are many advantages as well disadvantages of following a constant diet plan on regular basis. Talking about the benefits, a regular diet can help us to do our daily work easily without any fatigue. Moreover, it helps us to reduce our weight because heavyweight can give us many difficulties in our golden age. Generally, vegetables and fruits are used for a diet that can give many proteins and vitamins