More people are now trying out different varieties of food which results in consumption of ingredients from different parts of the world. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays people in many countries are eager to taste various meal. I assume, it is positive trend by bringing several reasons below. First of all it is worth considering that tasting new food is something special for humanity. Discovering new tastes places way to the discovery of the country, it's nation, custom and tradition. If you are keen on the place, you are likely to take fancy to its dishes, as well or vise versa, if you are enthusiastic about any meal, you will get interested to the birthplace of that dish. Secondly, trying out variety number of eating beforehand, facilitates to live and travel to that country, as you possess primary information of that region. Furthermore, a plethora people, like me, adore changes. Tasting and discovering unusual things are something special and extraordinary for me. Trying out new meal enhance your knowledge and horizon about variety types of eating. It is profitable for mankind to try modern and unexplored things. Consuming delicious and various kind of dishes contributes people to be up-to-date, as they say " Changes make things perfect". In conclusion, I argue that tasting ingredients from various countries of the world stems from tasting variety of produce. From my point of view, this tendency is totally positive and persuaded human beings to explore unknown things. As Lev Tolstoy said, " Real life is lived, when tiny changes occur".