everyone can access appropriate health care, others don’t agree with this point

Health is the only thing that can sustain our life so it’s very important. Nowadays, advances in medical technology lead to new drugs being created and born, that means the cost of medicine will also increase and it makes it difficult for the poor. Some people say that everyone can access appropriate health care, others don’t agree with this point. In my mind, Both views have good and bad sides and I will show them in the article below. On the one hand, health is the most important thing in ourlive so everyone should have access to the best medicine. In today's development, it is very hard to accept that a person dies because there is not enough money for. So government should treat everyone equally, they should make sure all treatments are available to everyone even if they can't afford it. If not, the poor may meet more troubles if the price of the medicine still increase. Moreover, government also need strict management so that everyone can get the best health care at the hospital and it also reflects the humanity of a country's leaders. On the others hand, humanity in medicine can also bring some disadvantages to society. Some people may not consciously abuse this and arbitrarily use rare and expensive drugs and it leads to injustice. Additionally, with great evolution, more and more drugs are invented, so it need to be sold at a high price to be worth the effort of the maker. If drugs are used a lot, it can cause a shortage of medicine because of a lack of manpower. Furthermore, it can cause conflicts and grievances in the hospital. In short, Everyone needs to be treated equally so that the poor can afford and have access to medicine. And the state should invest in this industry to develop it in the best way.