Cause and solution of brain drain essay

In recent years, there has been growing an arguable idea that brain drain refers to emigration of educated and skilled people from their home countries to other countries. Brain drain has a lot of negative effects because it empties countries of their human resources. This essay will discuss not only causes but also opinion of changing jobs. Brain drain has several causes. First of all, one cause of brain drain is that people receive low salary. In fact, many companies in their country offer the salary which is not suitable so people feel boring and they can not improve living standard. Moreover, another cause of brain drain is that the working condition is not good because the equipment is not morden and the co-workers are not friendly. Finally, another cause of brain drain is social problems. For example, there are many countries which have war and crime, so it is unsafe for people. There are several ways to solve the problem of brain drain. To begin with, one way to solve the pronlem of brain drain is that many companies should increase salary, so people feel happy in with their work and inprove living standard, which develops our society. In addition, another way to solve the problem of brain drain is impoving the working condition. For exmaple, the companies must upgreat their facility, so it helps people work better. Last but not least, another way to slove the problem of brain drain is that the government should solve those social problems. For example, the government should pass the law and raise people’s awares. To sum up, there are several cause of brain drain. Therefore, government and people need to take actions to lower the negative effects of brain drain.