vu ngoc bao thang test thu cac thu

Violent behaviors are becoming more often in communities due to the fact that these behaviors are appearing more and more in the media. Personally, I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, media are the main entertainment to people in modern lifestyle. Too frequent appearing of violent scenes in television programs and too much watching these scenes can lead to many misconceptions about violence, especially school violence. They will consider these misbehavior as parts of their life and will not do anything against them if that happens. For example, students who watch films about battles among classes or schools may find it cool, and they will imitate it without thinking about the consequences. On the other hand, benefits of violence in the media. First, one of the biggest causes of bullying in school is fear to the others and kinds of furious films can improve their self-confidence and learn self-defense. As an illustration, in Naruto, a Japanese animation which shows a good ninja as the hero, provides a fighting scheme if only his friend is disturbed by bad guys. In this case, they are taught to be fearless and face their problem bravely. Therefore, if the films are enjoyed at the right amount of time and be guided by the parents, it can be an vital learning source for them. Besides the media, there are also factors that promote violence in society, and the biggest factor comes from the living conditions. Research shows that, poor living conditions or living with people with violent tendencies can make a person gradually become violent. Overall, i think that violence in the media has its own has its own benefits and downsides.