voluntary community service

Some individuals said that the authority should consider voluntary community service such as cleaning garbage in the vicinity or donating money to help the poor as a mandatory aspect of high school programs. From my point of view, I completely agree with this idea and this essay will highlight its benefits toward the students. It cannot be denied that high school students are all enjoying their sweet eighties with a positive attitude and a heart with great compassion that willing to join hands to make the world a better place. Therefore, providing them the opportunity in order that they can dedicate their strength and their intelligence to help people is a great idea. We will probably be amazed and admired by the achievements that the students bring. Furthermore, these activities can create the student’s the kind and generous manners, which help them to become a good citizen in the future. What is more, by participating in these community service, the student will have a chance to make more friends and learn new social skills that might be necessary for their future. For example, when the student taking part in teaching sports to kids, they will have to learn how to make the children to be kind and obeyed in class. Eventually, this is probably the chance for the younger generation to prove the adult the positive aspect of themselves. In conclusion, I cannot agree more to the idea of making unpaid community activities be a compulsory part of high school programs, because it provide the students the great opportunity to devote themselves to help other people and also gaining practical knowledge.