unpaid community service into their curriculum as a compulsory part of High school students

The juvenile, the core workforce in the future, are expected to contribute their green years to the development of the human race. Therefore, it is said that high school should add unpaid community service into their curriculum as a compulsory part. To my perspective, I can't agree with this viewpoint more. There is no doubt that unpaid community service will make their time at high school more valuable and noteworthy. They have opportunity to meet more people, make new friends. This is important and positive in the 4. 0 era, in which people interact with electronic devices more than humans. Moreover, they can help more people in their ability. As a result, happiness is the worthiest gift that this activity "paid" them for doing good things, instead of money. Beside of having a memorable high school's time, they can gain more knowledge and experience for their future. During the process of doing unpaid community service, the volunteers have a chance to absorb some essential soft skills, such as: team-working skill, communication skill, leader skill, . . . This is important for them in the future to become more confident in workplace as well as their social life. Not only absorbing more knowledge but also they can have more relationships, which will help them to get more chances to promote in their career afterward. These are what they are "paid" for dedicating without demands. In conclusion, unpaid community service should be compulsory in high school because it is so helpful for them, not only gaving them a memorable past time but also providing them more opportunities in the future. The most important thing is more and more people is helped, more and more happy that we can feel day by day and the world will become a better place soon.